Return to Headlines

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING DATES

All BOE Meetings are held in the District Media Center, unless otherwise noted
 
Workshop Meeting CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Monday, March 20, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting Public Hearing on Budget
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
Regular Public Meeting 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 7:00 p.m.
 
Workshop Meeting 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 6:00 p.m.
 
 



CLOSE